Rolling Stones – Through the Past Darkly Dutch green vinyl LP


Free U.S. shipping!  A limited edition green vinyl Dutch pressing of Through the Past Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) by the Rolling Stones.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a limited edition green vinyl pressing of  Through the Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) by the Rolling Stones, issued in the Netherlands in 1978.

About this copy: This copy of Through the Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) is a 1978 Dutch pressing on the Decca label.

The cover is VG, with quite a bit of edge and corner wear.

The green vinyl disc is M- and may be unplayed.  Clean disc!

A nice copy of a scarce Rolling Stones LP.

Background: Released in 1969, Through the Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) was the second hits compilation by the Rolling Stones.

Like the first one, Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass), this LP featured different track listings between the UK and U.S. issues, though they did have the same cover.

This pressing features the UK track listing:

  • Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  • Mother’s Little Helper
  • 2,000 Light Years From Home
  • Let’s Spend The Night Together
  • You Better Move On
  • We Love You
  • Street Fighting Man
  • She’s A Rainbow
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Dandelion
  • Sittin’ On The Fence
  • Honky Tonk Women


Country of origin: Netherlands
Size: 12″
Record Label: Decca
Catalog Number:
6835 206
Year of Release: 1978
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.2 in