Bob Dylan – Eleven Years In The Life Of Bob Dylan 1973 Japan 3 LP set with obi and poster


Free U.S. shipping!  A copy of the 1973 Japan-only 3 LP set Eleven Years in the Life of Bob Dylan, including the original obi and poster.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a copy of the  Japan-only 3 LP set Eleven Years in the Life of Bob Dylan, including the original obi and poster.

About this copy: This copy of Eleven Years in the Life of Bob Dylan is a 1973 Japanese pressing on the orange/white CBS/Sony label.

The cover is VG, with moderate edge and corner wear.  The obi is M-.  The three paper inner sleeves are VG++ with minor wrinkles.  The original CBS-branded rice paper inner sleeves are included.

The poster is VG++ with slight wear at the folds, but it has no rips, tears, or holes.  The back side of the poster has printed lyrics; this album was issued without a traditional lyric insert.

The three discs are M- with one or two spindle marks on the labels, but no marks on the vinyl.  Clean discs!

A nice copy of a rare Bob Dylan set that’s difficult to find complete.

Background: Released in 1973 only in Japan, Eleven Years in the Life of Bob Dylan is a 3 LP set containing tracks from Dylan’s first decade or so as a recording artist.

Tracks are:

  • A1 Blowin’ In The Wind
  • A2 Talkin’ New York
  • Song To Woody
  • Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  • Masters Of War
  • Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • North Country Blues
  • The Times They Are A-Changin’
  • The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  • I Don’t Believe You
  • Chimes Of Freedom
  • It Ain’t Me, Babe
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Maggie’s Farm
  • It’s All Right, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  • Ballad Of A Thin Man
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  • Just Like A Woman
  • One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
  • Most Likely You Go Your Way And I’ll Go Mine
  • John Wesley Harding
  • I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • I Threw It All Away
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Living The Blues
  • New Morning
  • Billy 4
  • Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  • Early Morning Rain
  • Blue Moon
  • The Boxer
  • A Fool Such As I
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • Can’t Help Falling In Love

This item is eligible for PayPal Credit financing by PayPal. U.S. customers may choose to pay later at checkout, and may receive up to six months financing with no interest. Click the banner below for more information. (opens in a new window)

paypal credit

Country of origin: Japan
Size: 12″
Record Label: CBS/Sony
Catalog Number:
SOPI 11~13
Year of Release: 1973
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 26 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.4 in