Nancy Sinatra- Nancy Sinatra 1973 Japan-only LP with obi


Free U.S. shipping!  An original pressing of the 1973 Japan-only compilation LP Nancy Sinatra, by Nancy Sinatra, including the original obi.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is an original pressing of the Japan-only compilation LP, Nancy Sinatra by Nancy Sinatra.

About this copy: This copy of Nancy Sinatra is an original 1973 Japanese pressing on the RCA label and includes a gatefold cover and lyric booklet.

The cover is M-.  The obi is M-, with one or two tiny wrinkles on the back, but no writing or tears.

This LP was issued without an insert, as the gatefold cover contains a booklet with the lyric information.

The disc is M- and looks unplayed.  Clean disc!

A gorgeous copy of a terrific Nancy Sinatra LP and easily the nicest copy we’ve ever seen.  It looks like new.

Background: Released in 1973, Nancy Sinatra was one of at least a half dozen compilation albums by the artist that were created exclusively for the Japanese market.

All of these LPs had small print runs and were quickly deleted.

Tracks are:

  • These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
  • This Little Bird
  • So Long Babe
  • Bang, Bang
  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • In My Room
  • On Broadway Sugar Town
  • How Does That Grab You, Darlin’?
  • Friday’s Child
  • Day Tripper
  • Let It Be Me
  • As Tears Go By
  • The End
Country of origin: Japan
Size: 12″
Record Label: RCA
Catalog Number:
Year of Release: 1973
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.2 in