Walker Brothers – Hits 1983 UK LP


Free U.S. shipping!  A copy of the UK compilation LP Hits by the Walker Brothers.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a copy of the UK compilation LP Hits by the Walker Brothers.

About this copy: This copy of Hits is a 1983 UK pressing on the Philips label of an album that was originally issued in 1982.

The cover is VG++ with slight edge and corner wear.

The disc is VG+ with a few light sleeve marks on each side.  It’s a fairly clean disc that has had little play.

A nice copy of a pretty good Walker Brothers compilation.

Background: Released in 1982, Hits is a compilation LP by the Walker Brothers that was released only in the UK.

Tracks are:

  • Make It Easy On Yourself
  • Love Her
  • My Ship Is Coming In
  • Dancing In The Street
  • The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
  • Land Of 1000 Dances
  • (Baby) You Don’t Have To Tell Me
  • Another Tear Falls
  • Deadlier Than The Male
  • Stay With Me Baby
  • Walking In The RainStand By Me


Country of origin: UK
Size: 12″
Record Label: Philips
Catalog Number:
Year of Release: 1983
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 7 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.2 in