Steely Dan – Four Tracks From Steely Dan 1977 UK 12″ EP with rare tracks


Free U.S. shipping!  A copy of the UK 12″ EP Four Tracks From Steely Dan by Steely Dan, including the two songs from their first single.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a copy of the UK 12″ EP Four Tracks From Steely Dan by Steely Dan.

This 1977 UK four-track 12″ EP includes both sides of their first single – “Dallas” and “Sail the Waterway.” (both are in mono)

About this copy: This copy of Four Tracks From Steely Dan is a 1977 UK pressing on the ABC label.

The cover is VG+ with light general wear.  The disc is M- with a couple of very faint sleeve scuffs.  Clean disc!

A nice copy of a scarce Steely Dan EP.

Background: Released in the UK in 1977, Four Tracks From Steely Dan contains four songs:

  • Do It Again
  • Dallas (mono)
  • Haitian Divorce
  • Sail the Waterway (mono)

“Dallas” and “Sail the Waterway” were the A and B sides of the band’s first single.  The single did not chart and it was not included on the band’s first studio LP>

The two songs were only released in mono and are difficult to find on 12″ vinyl.  Aside from this EP, the only other place to find those songs on 12″ vinyl is a very rare Japanese compilation LP.

Country of origin: UK
Size: 12″
Record Label: ABC
Catalog Number:
ABE 12003
Year of Release: 1977
Format: Mono/Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 7 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.2 in