Simply Red – Shine Japan live 2 LP set


Free US shipping! A copy of the Japanese double live album Shine by Simply Red.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a copy of the unauthorized Japanese double live album Shine by Simply Red.

About this copy: This copy of Shine is a 1988 Japanese pressing on the KG Records label.

The cover is VG with a couple of minor corner dents and a 3″ (8 cm) split in the center of the spine. It’s a very clean cover aside from the split.

This LP was issued without an obi or insert.

The two discs are M- and look unplayed.  Clean discs!

A beautiful copy of a rare Simply Red LP, as few copies were exported.

Background: Released in 1988 in Japan, Shine is a double live album by Simply Red.

The album was recorded on July 31, 1987 at the Tokyo Kousei Nenkin Kaikan in Tokyo Japan.

Tracks are:

  • Same Old Let
  • Sad Old Red
  • Come To My Aid
  • Infidelity
  • Shine
  • Look At You Now
  • Love Fire
  • Move On Out
  • Suffer
  • Let Me Have It All
  • I Won’t Feel Bad
  • Jericho
  • Red Box
  • Holding Back the Years
  • Money’s Too Tight (to Mention)
  • Everytime We Say Goodbye
  • The Right Thing

This item is eligible for PayPal Credit financing by PayPal. U.S. customers may choose to pay later at checkout, and may receive up to six months financing with no interest. Click the banner below for more information. (opens in a new window)

paypal credit

Country of origin: Japan
Size: 12″
Record Label: KG Records
Catalog Number:
Year of Release: 1987
Format: Mono
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.25 in