Johnny Burnette – Tenth Anniversary Album 1974 UK LP


An original pressing of the UK-only 1974 LP Tenth Anniversary Album by Johnny Burnette.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is an original UK pressing of the 1974 LP Tenth Anniversary Album by Johnny Burnette.

About this copy: This copy is an original UK issue on the Sunset label.

The cover is VG+, with slight ring wear and a bit of wear at the edges and corners.

The disc is M- and looks like it may be unplayed.

A nice copy of a great collection of Johnny Burnette tunes.

Background: Johnny Burnette had a number of hits in the early 1960s, but died in 1964 in a freak boating accident.  In 1974, to honor the tenth anniversary of his passing, his UK record label issued Tenth Anniversary Album.

Tracks are:

  • Me And The Bear
  • Settin’ The Woods On Fire
  • Dreamin’
  • Hello Walls
  • Why Don’t You Haul Off And Love Me
  • The Fool
  • My Honey
  • Clown Shoes
  • Cincinnati Fireball
  • Little Bitty Tear
  • Moody River
  • Big, Big World
  • God, Country And My Baby
  • You’re The Reason
  • You’re Sixteen
  • Little Boy Sad
Country of origin: UK
Size: 12″
Record Label: Sunset
Catalog Number:
SLS 50413
Year of Release: 1974
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.2 in