Dusty Springfield – The Silver Collection 1988 UK LP


Free U.S. shipping!  A copy of the 1988 UK compilation album The Silver Collection by Dusty Springfield.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a copy of the 1988 UK compilation album The Silver Collection by Dusty Springfield.

About this copy: This copy of The Silver Collection is a 1988 UK pressing on the Philips label.

The gatefold cover is VG++ with faint general wear.

The disc is M- on side one and VG++ on side two with a couple of faint marks on the third track.

A nice copy of a pretty good album that’s hard to find on vinyl.

Background: Released in Europe in 1988, The Silver Collection is a 22 track compilation album.

Tracks are:

  • I Only Want To Be With You
  • Stay Awhile
  • I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
  • Wishin’ And Hopin’
  • Losing You
  • Give Me Time
  • 24 Hours From Tulsa
  • If You Go Away
  • Just One Smile
  • Son Of A Preacher Man
  • All I See Is You
  • You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  • I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  • Some Of Your Lovin’
  • In The Middle Of Nowhere
  • Little By Little
  • How Can I Be Sure?
  • The Look Of Love
  • My Colouring Book
  • A Brand New Me
  • I’ll Try Anything
  • Goin’ Back
Country of origin: UK
Size: 12″
Record Label: Philips
Catalog Number:
Year of Release: 1988
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! We will reply within 24 hours. Check your spam folder if you do not receive a reply.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.25 in