Doctor Who 1983-84 UK picture disc LP


A limited edition UK Doctor Who picture disc, containing material from the 1983-1984 series.

1 in stock


Offered for sale is a limited edition UK picture disc of scenes from the 1983-1984 series.

About this copy: This copy of Doctor Who is 1983 UK pressing on the BBC label.

The disc was issued in a generic die-cut black cover; the cover still has the shrink wrap, and has a bit of wear at the two right hand corners.

The disc is VG+, with a few minor scuffs.

An interesting Doctor Who artifact.

Background: Track listing for this disc:

Side 1:

1 Tardis – Doctor Who
2 The Sea Devils
3 Meglos
4 Nyssa’s Theme
5 Kassia’s Wedding Music
6 The Threat Of Melkur
7 Exploring The Lab
8 Nyssa Is Hypnotized
9 The Leisure Hive

Side 2:

1 Omega Field Force
2 Ergon Threat
3 Termination Of The Doctor
4 Banqueting Music
5 TSS Machine Attacked
6 Janissary Band
7 Subterranean Caves
8 Requiem
9 March Of The Cybermen
10 Doctor Who

Country of origin: UK
Size: 12″
Record Label: BBC
Catalog Number:
Year of Release: 1983
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.2 in