David Bowie – ChangesBowie sealed clear vinyl 1990 U.S. Ryko LP

$195.00 $156.00

Free U.S. shipping!  A still sealed clear vinyl U.S. pressing of the double compilation album Changesbowie by David Bowie, including the “90 Remix” version of “Fame.”

This item has been sold.


Offered for sale is a still sealed clear vinyl U.S. pressing of the compilation double album Changesbowie by David Bowie.

This LP includes the “90 Remix” version of “Fame.”

About this copy: This copy of  Changesbowie is a 1990 pressing on the Ryko label, issued as part of their short-lived Ryko Analogue series.

All albums in the series were pressed on clear vinyl and were direct metal mastered (DMM.)

As the album is still sealed, the records are presumably new and unplayed.

The wrap is fully intact, with no rips, tears or holes.

A beautiful copy of a rare David Bowie LP, as this album sold poorly on vinyl when first released.

Background: In the late 1980s, the small Ryko label earned the right to release David Bowie’s back catalog on compact disc.

The discs, which were well mastered and most of which included bonus tracks, were well-received by the public, and this inspired Ryko to produce them on vinyl, as well.

The “Ryko Analogue” series didn’t last long, as stores weren’t interested in stocking vinyl LPs at that time, and the David Bowie albums in that short-lived series are quite rare.

Tracks on Changesbowie are:

  • Space Oddity
  • Starman
  • John, I’m Only Dancing
  • Changes
  • Ziggy Stardust
  • Suffragette City
  • Jean Genie
  • Life On Mars
  • Diamond Dogs
  • Rebel Rebel
  • Young Americans
  • Fame ’90 (Remix)
  • Golden Years
  • Sound And Vision
  • Heroes
  • Ashes To Ashes
  • Fashion
  • Let’s Dance
  • China Girl
  • Modern Love
  • Blue Jean

This record is eligible for PayPal Credit financing by PayPal. U.S. customers may choose to pay later at checkout, and may receive up to six months financing with no interest. Click the banner below for more information. (opens in a new window)

paypal credit

Country of origin: U.S.
Size: 12″
Record Label: Ryko Analogue
Catalog Number:
RALP 0171-2
Year of Release: 1990
Format: Stereo
Share: Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Additional information

Weight 14 oz
Dimensions 12.4 × 12.4 × 0.25 in